Service Times

CHURCH SERVICES THIS MONTH         

Advent, Christmas and Epiphany – Church Services

Sunday 6th Dec.   All Saints’            10.00 a.m.            Advent Holy Communion

Killucan               11.30 a.m.            Advent Morning Prayer

 

Sunday 13th Dec. All Saints’           9.00 a.m.              Advent Holy Communion

11.00 a.m.            Christingle Family Service

Killucan               5.00 p.m.              Christingle Family Service

 

Sunday 20th Dec. All Saints’           10.00 a.m.            Advent Holy Communion

Killucan               11.30 a.m.            Parish Carol Service

All Saints’           7.00 p.m.              Candlelit Carol Service

 

Christmas Eve

24th December     All Saints’           10.00 a.m.            Holy Communion

11.00 p.m.            Midnight Candlelit Christmas

Service

Christmas Day

25th December     All Saints’           9.00 a.m.              Holy Communion

10.30 a.m.            Christmas Family Service

Killucan               12.00 noon           Christmas Festival Holy

Communion

St. Stephen’s Day

26th Dec.               All Saints’           10.00 a.m.            Holy Communion

 

Sunday 27th Dec. All Saints’           10.00 a.m.            Holy Communion

 

Holy Innocents Day

Monday 28th        All Saints             10.00 a.m.            Holy Communion

 

New Year’s Day

Friday 1st Jan.      All Saints             11.00 a.m.            Holy Communion

 

Sunday 3rd Jan.    All Saints             11.00 a.m.            Epiphany Carol Service

 

We are providing a wide range of church Service options to enable everyone to attend church over the Christmas and New Year period.

 

 

ONLINE SERVICES

Check The Parish Website For Recorded Services During Level 5 Restrictions

Sunday Worship 21st June 

Biblical Reflection 17th June 2020

Sunday Worship 14th June 2020

Evening Prayer Service Wednesday 10th June 

Trinity Sunday 7th June United Diocesan Service 

Bible Reflection Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Pentecost Sunday Celebration 31st May 2020 Online 12 noon 

Bible Reflection Wednesday 27th May 8pm 

Online Worship Sunday 24th May 12 Noon 

Bible Reflection Wednesday 20th May 8pm 

online Worship Sunday 17th May 12Noon

Bible Reflection Wednesay 13th May 8pm 

Online Sunday Worship  10th May 12 Noon

Bible Reflection 8pm Wednesday 6th May 2020

Online Sunday Worship from The Rectory 3rd May 12 Noon

Bible Reflection 8pm Wednesday 29th April Due to Technical Issues this did not take place instead we had some prayers and Hymns 

Online Sunday Worship from The Rectory  26th April 12 Noon 

Bible Reflection 8pm each Wednesday starting 22nd April 

Online Streaming Sunday  Service 19th April 12 Noon

ONLINE STREAMING this Sunday 12th April – Easter Sunday service 12 noon closed service from All Saints’, Mullingar

ONLINE STREAMING this Sunday 5th April – Palm Sunday service 12 noon closed service from All Saints’, Mullingar

​Holy Week – Sacred Readings every evening at 8pm

​Online Streaming Good Friday – Sacred Words and Music at 8pm. 

ONLINE STREAMING  – Sunday 29th March

All Saints’  Church  12. noon  Live Broadcast  – Closed Service  by rector

Revd.  Canon Alastair Gaham

Watch Here