Comprising of All Saints Mullingar - Killucan - Kilbixy & Almoritia
Select Vestry
Mullingar Union of Parishes
Select Vestry 201

The following were appointed and elected at the meeting of the General Easter Vestry on Wednesday 3rd May 2017

The churchwardens for the incoming year are:
All Saints' Mullingar
Aurthur O'Toole (Rector's) 087 9733233
Brigid Geoghegan (People's) 087 6157052

Anna O'Leary(Rector's)
Billy Small (People's)

Watson Mills (Rector's)
Violet Medforth (People's)

Vivienne mulligan(Rector's)
Arie Gorissen(People's)

Christopher Manziri(Rector's)
Mark Potterton(People's)

Members of the Select Vestry:
Continuing on
Richard Williamson(Hon. Secretary)
Jean Kilmartin (Hon. Treasurer)
John Hales
Doreen Lynch
David Miller
David Webster
Robin Aust
Hazel Scully
Emma Coburn

Many thanks to the outgoing Members: Pat Tipper Karen Lomax David Leahy Alice Bannon Audrey Leahy
Follow us on Twitter @MullingarUP

The next Select Vestry Meeting will be notified to members.