Online Services

If you are viewing on a smart phone we suggest you turn the phone sideways for the best viewing experience.

Use the bottom Right Hand corner button to make full screen and Esc if you are on your pc laptop to get back to normal after

DONATE NOW TO MULLINGAR  UNION OF PARISHES THROUGH OUR SECURE PAYPAL ACCOUNT Please add a note with your regular church envelope number if you wish

 

All Saints’ Virtual Coffee Morning Go Fund Me Campaign 

Full details on how to access or Virtual Coffee mornings in the link below.

Virtual Coffee Mornings

LIVE FACEBOOK STREAM BELOW

EMBEDDED VIDEOSWednesday Evening Prayer 24th June 2020

Sunday Worship 21st June 2020

 

 Evening Prayer 17th June 2020

Sunday Worship 14th June 2020


United Diocesan Service Sunday 7th June 


Bible Reflection 8pm Wednesday 27th May 

 


Bible Reflection 20th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

SUNDAY 10th May 

 Bible Reflection Wednesday 6th May 2020  with Revd.  Alastair Graham 

Sunday 3rd May 2020 

Wednesday 29th April

Sunday 26th April 2020

SUNDAY 19th April  Order of Service – Easter 2 Click Link to View 

Easter Sunday Service

Holy Week  – Bible Reading and Prayers  –
CLICK THE LINK TO VIEW


Sunday 5th April 2020


Sunday 29th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

https://www.facebook.com/mullingarunionofparishes.net/live/